Best rates guaranteed
 Arrival
Arrival
 Departure
Departure

Table d'hôtes between Avignon and Isle sur la Sorgue

In our family guest house, we offer three nights a week, a family kitchen with Provencal accents. Our tasty traditional dishes vary according to the seasons. They are concocted with the products of the region bought for the majority on the market. Depending on the weather, you will be served in our pleasant garden or in our dining room. This is an opportunity to spend a moment of conviviality around a kitchen combining simplicity and greed. Our table of hosts is proposed to you only on reservation.

Testimonials

Provencal dishes

Aïoli, pistou soup, Provencal stew ... We will make you a joy to make you discover or rediscover the typical dishes of our beautiful region! With seasonal products from local producers, we will prepare a tasty meal in our guest house between Avignon and L'Isle sur la Sorgue.

Single menu

The unique menu is 26 €. It includes an aperitif, starter, main course, cheese, dessert and coffee. Come spend a relaxing stay in our guest rooms between Avignon and L'Isle sur la Sorgue while enjoying our services: jacuzzi, massage, small pool and table d'hôtes.

Meilleur tarif garanti
 Arrivée
Arrivée
 Départ
Départ

Table d’hôtes entre Avignon et L’Isle sur la Sorgue

Au sein de notre maison d’hôtes familiale, nous vous proposons trois soirs par semaine, une cuisine familiale aux accents provençaux. Nos savoureux plats traditionnels varient en fonction des saisons. Ils sont concoctés avec les produits de la région achetés pour la majorité sur le marché. Selon le temps, vous serez servi dans notre agréable jardin ou dans notre salle à manger. C’est l’occasion de passer un moment de convivialité autour d’une cuisine alliant simplicité et gourmandise. Notre table d’hôtes vous est proposée uniquement sur réservation.

Témoignages

Plats provençaux

Aïoli, soupe au pistou, daube provençale… Nous vous ferons une joie de vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir les plats typiques de notre belle région ! Avec des produits de saison issus de producteurs locaux, nous vous préparerons un savoureux repas au sein de notre maison d’hôtes entre Avignon et L’Isle sur la Sorgue.

Menu unique

Le menu unique est à 26€. Il comprend un apéritif, une entrée, un plat, un fromage, un dessert et un café. Venez passer un séjour de détente au sein de nos chambres d’hôtes entre Avignon et L’Isle sur la Sorgue tout en profitant de nos prestations : jacuzzi, massage, petite piscine et table d’hôtes.