Best rates guaranteed
 Arrival
Arrival
 Departure
Departure

Guest house with spa in Provence

Our charming guest house between Avignon and L'Isle sur la Sorgue has a jacuzzi inside the house, accessible from September 1 to May 31, and an elliptical bike. Spa session of 30 minutes: 5 € / person (prohibited under 12 years). You will enjoy our massages with candles and background music practiced by a professional who will adapt to your desires. Possibility of doing massages in pairs with one or two professionals. During your stay, you can also benefit from reflexology sessions by our professional reflexologist who travels by appointment.

Testimonials

Wellness massages

We invite you to enjoy a moment of well-being by a professional body care in our guest house. Half hour massage: 40 euros. One hour massage: 65 euros. These relaxing moments are only available on request when booking.

Reflexology session

Stress management, improved sleep, digestion, reduced pain ... Tell your reflexologist about your problems. Plantar reflexology mainly with the possibility of moving towards palmar reflexology. Reflexology session of one hour: 55 euros.

Meilleur tarif garanti
 Arrivée
Arrivée
 Départ
Départ

Maison d’hôtes avec spa en Provence

Notre maison d’hôtes de charme entre Avignon et L’Isle sur la Sorgue dispose d’un jacuzzi à l’intérieur de la maison, accessible du 1er septembre au 31 mai, et d’un vélo elliptique. Séance de spa de 30 minutes : 5€/personne (interdit aux moins de 12 ans). Vous apprécierez nos massages avec bougies et musique d’ambiance pratiqués par une professionnelle qui s’adaptera à vos envies. Possibilité de réaliser des massages en duo avec une ou deux professionnelles. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez également bénéficier de séances de réflexologie par notre réflexologue professionnelle qui se déplace sur rendez-vous. 

Témoignages

Les massages bien-être

Nous vous proposons de savourer un instant bien-être réalisé par une professionnelle des soins du corps au sein de notre maison d’hôtes. Massage d’une demi-heure : 40 euros. Massage d’une heure : 65 euros. Ces instants de détente vous sont proposés uniquement sur demande lors de votre réservation.

Séance de réflexologie

Gestion du stress, amélioration du sommeil, digestion, diminution des douleurs... Faites part de vos maux à notre réflexologue. Réflexologie plantaire principalement avec possibilité de s’orienter vers de la réflexologie palmaire. Séance de réflexologie plantaire d’une heure : 55 euros.